Many thanks to our very generous Sponsors and Exhibitors. Their support allows us to keep the fees low at WI-CARH's Annual Meeting and Conference and the Spring Training.

CompanyContactWebsite
ACC Management GroupChris Hand
2375 State Road 44, Suite A
Oshkosh, WI 54904
920-966-9905
Chris@accmanagementgroup.com
www.accmanagementgroup.com
AHRMA Insurance ProgramJim Pacejka
285 West Loop Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189
888-714-8499 x312
jpacejka@ahrma.com
www.ahrma.com
Auto-Out Cooktop Fire
Protection
Don Freudenberg
1911 Windor Place
Fort Worth, Texas
76110
817-924-1370
d_freudenberg@hotmail.com
www.auto-out.com

Baer Insurance Services

David Montgomery 
9701 Brader Way
Madison, WI  53562
608-830-5818
kimberlys@baerinsurance.com
www.baerinsurance.com

Bath Glaze of LaCrosse

Tim Schniepp 
1432 Winnebago Street
LaCrosse, WI  54601
bathglazeofLax@yahoo.com
www.bathglazeoflacrosse.com
Bonneville Multifamily CapitalChris Mullen
111 E. Broadway, Suite #200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-323-1076
cmullen@bmcsic.com
www.bmfcap.com

Carlson Property Holdings and Management

Brad and Tanya Carlson
P.O. Box 124
Spencer, IA  51301
712-580-5360
brad-carlson@hotmail.com
Clear Gains
Amanda Dederich
1 W. Wilson Street, Room 736
Madison, WI 53701
262-703-4834
amanda.dederich@dhs.wisconsin.gov
www.wismokefreehousing.org

Dane County Housing Authority

Rob Dicke 
600 Gisholt Drive, #203
Monona, WI  53713
608-244-3636
rdicke@dcha.net
www.dcha.net
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.Russell D. Kaney
608-225-1556
rkaney@enterprisecommunity.org
www.enterprisecommunity.org

Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago

Tim Klont 
200 E. Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
312-552-1269
tklont@fhlbc.com

www.fhlbc.com

Focus on Energy

Chris Peshek
211 S. Patterson St, Ste. 170
Madison, WI  53703
262-786-1287
chris.peshek@focusonenergy.com
www.focusonenergy.com
Horizon Management GroupDenise Loveland
PO Box 7829
LaCrosse, WI 54602-2829
608-784-2935
dloveland@horizonmanagement.net
www.horizonmanagement.net

Madison Gas and Electric

Brian Driscoll
623 Railroad Street
Madison, WI  53703
608-252-4725 
bdriscoll@mge.com
www.mge.com

Martin Riley Architects and Engineers

Matthew Wiedenhoeft
404 N. Main Street, Suite 601
Oshkosh, WI  54901
920-267-3600
mwiedenhoeft@martin-riley.com
www.martin-riley.com

Movin’ Out, Inc.

Rebecca Wiese 
902 Royster Oaks Drive, Ste 105
Madison, WI  53714
608-251-4446
rw@movin-out.org
www.movin-out.org

Project Home

Phillips Downs
3841 Kipp Street
Madison, WI 53718
608-246-3737
phillipd@projecthomewi.org
www.projecthomewi.org

Schindler Elevator Corporation

Rodney Siegfried 
699 N. Hickory Farm Lane, Ste A
Appleton, WI  54914
920-716-1210
rodney.siegfried@us.schindler.com
www.us.schindler.com

Sid Grinker Restoration, Inc.

Shari Engstrom 
1719 N. Vel R. Phillips Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53212
414-698-5178
shari@sidgrinker.com
www.sidgrinker.com
Simply Computer Software, Inc.Duane D. Tinsley
6085 Strathmoor Dr, Suite 2B
Rockford, IL 61107
815-231-0063
info@simplycomputer.net
www.simplycomputer.net
SVA Certified Public AccountantsAdam Kleinmaus
1221 John Q. Hammons Dr
Madison, WI 53717
608-826-2012
kleinmausa@sva.com
www.sva.com

Thomas Bradley Insurance

Brad Zeman
1001 Fourier Drive
Madison, WI  53717
bzeman@thomasbradleyinsurance.com
www.thomasbradleyinsurance.com

Wash Multifamily Laundry Systems

Bill White 
12705 Robin Lane
Brookfield, WI  53005
414-416-3555
bwhite@washlaundry.com
www.washlaundry.com
WHEDA
George Petak 
201 W. Washington Ave
Madison,  WI  53701
608-266-7940
George.Petak@wheda.com
www.wheda.com
Wisconsin Management Company, Inc.Jennie Matthews
4801 Tradewinds Parkway
Madison, WI 53718
608-284-4660 x216
jennie.matthews@wimci.com
www.wisconsinmanagement.com

Zeffert & Associates

Mandi Barnes 
12101 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 180
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-333-4853
abarnes@zeffert.com
www.zeffert.com