National & State Affiliated Associations

Industry Links

News

Sponsors

Many thanks to our very generous Sponsors. Their support allows us to keep the fees low at WI-CARH's Annual Meeting and Conference and the Spring Training.

Note: You can scroll to the right on the table to see additional columns.

Company Contact Website
ACC Management Group Rose Andler 2375 State Road 44, Suite A Oshkosh, WI 54904 920-966-9905 Rose@accmanagementgroup.com www.accmanagementgroup.com
AHRMA Insurance Program Jim Pacejka 5509 Belmont Rd, 1st Floor Downers Grove, IL 60515 888-714-8499 x312 jpacejka@ahrma.com www.ahrma.com
Bonneville Multifamily Capital Chris Mullen 111 E. Broadway, Suite #200 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 801-323-1076 cmullen@bmcsic.com www.bmfcap.com
Clear Gains Deborah Grayson 13100 West Lisbon #700 Brookfield, WI 53005 262-703-4834 deborah.grayson@lung.org www.wismokefreehousing.org
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc. Russell D. Kaney 608-225-1556 rkaney@enterprisecommunity.org www.enterprisecommunity.org
Grind-All Alex Rigot 330-760-7995 alex@grindallconcrete.com www.grindallconcrete.com
Horizon Management Group Denise Loveland PO Box 7829 LaCrosse, WI 54602-2829 608-784-2935 dloveland@horizonmanagement.net www.horizonmanagement.net
Property Tax Services, LLC Paul Fiorello PO Box 620641 Middleton, WI 53562 608-833-4528 propertytaxservices@outlook.com www.challengeassessedvalues.com
Simply Computer Software, Inc. Duane D. Tinsley 6085 Strathmoor Dr, Suite 2B Rockford, IL 61107 815-231-0063 info@simplycomputer.net www.simplycomputer.net
SVA Certified Public Accountants Adam Kleinmaus 1221 John Q. Hammons Dr Madison, WI 53717 608-826-2012 kleinmausa@sva.com www.sva.com
WHEDA Bryan R. Antony 140 South 1st St, Suite 200 Milwaukee, WI 53204-4317 800-628-4833 byran.antony@wheda.com www.wheda.com
Wisconsin Management Company, Inc. Brian Gomez 2040 S. Park St. Madison, WI 53713 608-284-4660 x216 brian.gomez@wimci.com www.wisconsinmanagement.com

Note: You can scroll to the right on the table to see additional columns.